

J. Ryan McMahon, II County Executive Monica Williams Chief Diversity Officer

AGENDA- December 20, 2023 Meeting ONONDAGA COUNTY/SYRACUSE HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION

COMMISSIONERS:

_Hassina Adams	_Paul Harvey
_Bishop H. Bernard Alex	_Agnes McCray
_Samia Al-Fareh	Liam O'Connor
_Mbonimpa Banabas	Lauren Rosenstein
_Rev. Roosevelt Baums	Leo Sanchez
_Rasheada Caldwell (Chair)	_Ryan Smith
_Chris Gilkes	_Mia Wade

Diversity & Inclusion: Executive Director of Human Rights Montanette Murphy, Chief Diversity Officer Monica Williams

1. Welcome from Office of Diversity & Inclusion	5:30
2. Recognize community members (no public comment)	5:32 –5:33
3. HRC Chair's Report	5:34 –5:36
4. Discuss: Meeting with JECSD's Superintendent/Board President	5:40 –6:25
5. Adjourn meeting	6:30