

Onondaga County Legíslature

JAMIE McNAMARA Clerk DAVID H. KNAPP Chairman

MELANIE VILARDI Deputy Clerk

401 Montgomery Street • Court House • Room 407 • Syracuse, New York 13202 Phone: 315.435.2070 • Fax: 315.435.8434 • <u>www.ongov.net/legislature</u>

- **TO:** Reapportionment Commission (Chairman David Knapp, Michele Sardo, Dustin Czarny, Kevin Hulslander, Joe Rainone, Sharon Moran)
- **FROM:** Jamie McNamara, Clerk
- **DATE:** October 8, 2021

RE: NOTICE OF THE REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION MEETING

Please be advised that the organizational meeting of the Reapportionment Commission will be held on **Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 11:00 a.m.,** in the Chairman's Room, County Legislature, 401 Montgomery Street, Room 407 Court House, Syracuse, New York.