

Onondaga County Legíslature

JAMIE McNAMARA Clerk DAVID H. KNAPP Chairman

MELANIE VILARDI Deputy Clerk

401 Montgomery Street • Court House • Room 407 • Syracuse, New York 13202 Phone: 315.435.2070 • Fax: 315.435.8434 • <u>www.ongov.net/legislature</u>

- **TO:** Reapportionment Commission (Chairman Kevin Hulslander, David Knapp, Michele Sardo, Dustin Czarny, Joe Rainone, Sharon Moran)
- FROM: Jamie McNamara, Clerk
- **DATE:** October 14, 2021

RE: NOTICE OF REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION PUBLIC HEARINGS

Pursuant to Resolution No. 111 - 2020, six public hearings will be held, prior to adoption of a final plan, throughout Onondaga County, with a minimum of two held within the City of Syracuse, at varying times of day, to promote public participation in the reapportionment process. The first two public hearings are scheduled for the following dates, times, and locations:

Date:Friday, October 22nd, 2021Time:11:00 a.m.Location:Clay Town Hall4401 Route 31, Clay, NY

Date:Friday, October 22nd, 2021Time:4:00 p.m.Location:LaFayette Town Hall2577 US Route 11, LaFayette, NY