

Onondaga County Legislature

JAMIE McNAMARA Clerk JAMES J. ROWLEY Chairman

TAMMY BARBER Deputy Clerk

401 Montgomery Street • Court House • Room 407 • Syracuse, New York 13202 Phone: 315.435.2070 • Fax: 315.435.8434 • <u>www.ongov.net/legislature</u>

TO: DEFERRED COMPENSATION COMMITTEE:

Brian May, Chair – 1<sup>ST</sup> District Legislator Mary Kuhn – 7<sup>th</sup> District Legislator Ken Bush – 13<sup>th</sup> District Legislator Marty Masterpole, Comptroller Steven Morgan, CFO Carl Hummel, Commissioner of Personnel Dan Vadala, Local 834 President

- **FROM:** Jamie McNamara, Clerk Onondaga County Legislature
- **DATE:** August 10, 2023

## **RE: DEFERRED COMPENSATION MEETING NOTICE**

A meeting of the Deferred Compensation Committee will be held on:

- When: Tuesday, August 22, 2023, at 11:00 a.m.
- Where:Chairman's Room401 Montgomery Street, Room 407 Court House, Syracuse, New York
- **Purpose:** To review and vote on the resolutions discussed at the April meeting, and any other pertinent business.

Members please email Jamie McNamara - jamiemcnamara@ongov.net, to confirm attendance.