header graphic
 
spacer
 
spacer
 

Administrative Staff Directory

     

Phone:  315.435.3451

   
 
Archie Wixson Commissioner archiewixson@ongov.net
 
Rustan Petrela Deputy Commissioner

rustanpetrela@ongov.net

 
Jim Cerio Director of Building Maintenance and Operations jamescerio@ongov.net
 
Kimberly Lyons Creatore Director of Construction and Office Planning kimberlylyons@ongov.net
 
Noah Haywood Construction Administrator noahhaywood@ongov.net
 
Lee Klosowski Director of Energy leeklosowski@ongov.net
 
Paul Polak Building Maintenance and Operations Assistant paulpolak@ongov.net
 
Scott Stanton Director of District Heating and Cooling Plant scottstanton@ongov.net
 
     
     
 
© 2001- 2017 Onondaga County, New York  All Rights Reserved.   |  Ongov.net  |  Privacy Statement | Directions & Parking | Language or Disability Access Assistance