header graphic
Connect with Onondaga County Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On Twitter See Us On Youtube
 
spacer
 
spacer

_________________

Administration:
Onondaga County
Department of Transportation
John H. Mulroy Civic Center
11th Floor
421 Montgomery Street
Syracuse, New York 13202
Ph: (315) 435-3205
Ph: (315) 435-3176
Fax:(315) 435-5744

Facebook Us Twitter Us

 
Traffic Alerts & Work Zone Updates
 
NOTICE DATE
EFFECTIVE
ANNOUNCEMENTS
MAP/ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Thursday September 23, 2021 Monday, September 227, 2021 Masters Road @ Rickard Rd, Skaneateles  Intersection to become T - no longer Y intersection Map of Area
Mon. October 26, 2020 Sun. October 25 - Sun. November 1, 2020 Bennett's Corners Rd. (From Warners Rd. to Canal Rd.) to CLOSE for CSX Railroad repairs  
Tues. October 20, 2020 Thurs. October 22, 2020 Work zone - Installation of 4-way stop signs: Intersection of Church Rd. & E Mud Lake Rd.  
Tues. September 22, 2020 Tues. September 22, 2020 Rt. 57 Milling and Paving with Lane Clousures  
Mon. August 24, 2020 Tues. August 25, 2020 Traffic Signal Replacement ( Intersection of Oswego Rd. , Rivercrest Rd. & Blackberry Rd. in Liverpool)  
Mon. August 10, 2020 Tues. August 11, 2020 Coon Hill Road Closure  
Thurs. August 6, 2020 Mon. August 10, 2020 Caughdenoy Road Bridge Rehabilitation  
Mon. July 6, 2020 Tues. July 7, 2020 ROAD CLOSURE for Cross Culvert Replacement - E. Mud Lake Rd. Location Map
Tues. June 23, 2020 Wed. June 24, 2020 TRAFFIC ALERT - Mudmill Road  
Weds. June 17, 2020 Thurs. June 18, 2020 Work Zone - Gun Barrel Rd. Location Map

1/29/20

IMMEDIATELY WORK ZONE -KIRKVILLE LOCATION MAP
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 
 

To Provide Feedback About the Disability Accessibility of An Onondaga County Department's Website, Click Here to Access the Department's Contact Page

© 2001-  Onondaga County, New York  All Rights Reserved.   |  Ongov.net  |  Privacy Statement | Directions & Parking | Language or Disability Access Assistance